Reserve Your Ad Space Now - Auburn Magazine

Tiger Trek 2014

Shoals Area

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Shoals Area Auburn Club
Marriott Shoals Conference Center


Cullman County

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Cullman County Auburn Club
McGukin Civic Center


Wiregrass Regional

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wiregrass Auburn Club,
Barbour County Auburn Club,
& Dale County Auburn Club
National Peanut Festival Fairgrounds
(Alfa Commercial Building)


River Region

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Montgomery Auburn Club
Elmore County Auburn Club,
& Autauga County Auburn Club
Alcazar Shrine Center


North Alabama Regional

Monday, May 5, 2014
Huntsville-Madison County Auburn Club
& North Alabama Auburn Club
Davidson Center for Space Exploration


Atlanta Area

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Atlanta Auburn Club
Druid Hills Golf Club


AL Gulf Coast

Monday, May 12, 2014
Mobile County Auburn Club
& Baldwin County Auburn Club
Mobile Convention Center


NE Alabama Regional

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Marshall County Auburn Club,
DeKalb County Auburn Club,
& Jackson County Auburn Club
Lake Guntersville State Park Lodge


Emerald Coast

Tuesday, May 20
Emerald Coast Auburn Club
Emerald Coast Convention Center


Greater Birmingham

Monday, July 14 (SEC Days)
Greater Birmingham Auburn

Sponsored by:

Game Day Bunker