LAA logo

Announcing the 2014 winners of the Lifetime Achievement Award: Mr. Tim Cook, Mr. Larry Benefield, Coach Pat Sullivan, and Mr. John Brown. We thank you and congratulate you on all you have and will accomplish.

To find out more about the Lifetime Achievement Award, or other awards given by the Auburn Alumni Association, see the links listed below.

2014 LAA winners

Congratulations to the 2014 LAA Winners!

  • Title
  • Random
  • Graduate Faculty

    Jointly sponsored by the Auburn Alumni Association and the AU Graduate School, the Distinguished Graduate Faculty Lectureship Award carries with it a $2,000 award from the Alumni Association. 
    Read More
  • Lifetime Achievement

    The Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes recipients for outstanding achievements in their professional lives, personal integrity and stature, and service to the university.
    Read More
  • Alumni Professors

    Twenty-five, five-year non-renewable Alumni Professorships are sponsored by the Auburn Alumni Association, with funds endowed from annual giving. 
    Read More
  • Undergraduate Teaching

    This award is given to teachers who are exceptional in their quality of teaching, knowledge of subject,interest in students and availability to them, impact on the nominator's personal educational experience, and influence within Auburn University.
    Read More
  • Young Alumni

    The Young Alumni Achievement Award, sponsored by the Office of Alumni Affairs, has been created to recognize extraordinary accomplishments by members of the Auburn family.
    Read More
  • Minority Achievement

    This award honors an individual of any race or ethnic background whose efforts have attracted minority students to AU and/or whose efforts have contributed to the success, retention and graduation rates of minority students at AU.
    Read More